International

BeMSA is a member of the International Federation of Medical Students' Associations (IFMSA, www.ifmsa.org). This is a worldwide organisation of medical students, active in more than 100 countries.
BeMSA offers students the possibility to use this immense network in different ways: clinical internships, research exchanges and other international opportunities.

Clinical internships (SCOPE)

Since 2013, BeMSA participates in the Standing Committee on Professional Exchange (SCOPE) of IFMSA. The main purpose of the program is to promote the cultural understanding and the cooperation among medical students and other health professionals, through international exchanges. With more than 8500 students exchanging per year, it is now the largest student-run exchange program in the world.
More information

Research Exchanges (SCORE)

Since 2015 BeMSA also offers Research Exchanges abroad. The aim of this program is to offer future physicians an opportunity to experience research work and the diversity of countries all over the world. By giving the students the chance to have an insight in medical research we hope to raise a generation of physicians that helps us to bridge the gap between clinical practice and the wonderful world of research.
More information

International opportunities

Through the network of IFMSA, we regularly receive invitations from sister organisations. This includes summer schools, congresses, trainings and many more, for example the internship in Geneva. Students who are interested in this international opportunities can subscribe to our mailing list: http://eepurl.com/Q4KaT

International

Le BeMSA est une membre de l'International Federation of Medical Students' Associations (IFMSA, www.ifmsa.org). La IFMSA est une organisation mondiale des étudiants en médecine. Elle est active en plus de 100 pays.

Le BeMSA offre des étudiants l'occasion d'utiliser ce réseau en plusieurs façons: des stages cliniques, des stages de recherche et d'autres opportunités internationales.

 

Stages cliniques (SCOPE)

Depuis 2013, le BeMSA joint le "Standing Committee on Professional Exchange" (SCOPE) de l'IFMSA. Le but de ce programme est de favoriser la compréhension culturelle et la collaboration entre les différentes professionnels de santé, par des échanges internationaux. Avec plus de 8500 échanges par année, ce programme est à ce moment le plus grand programme d'échanges dans le monde.

Plus d'information (en anglais)

 

Stages de recherche (SCORE)

Depuis 2015, le BeMSA offre aussi des stages de recherche à l'étranger. L'objectif est de permettre les futurs médecins de faire de la recherche et en même temps s'apercevoir de la diversité entre les pays. En donnant les étudiants une chance de développer une idée de la recherche médicale, nous espérons former une génération de médecins qui nous aide à combler le fossé entre la pratique clinique et le monde de la recherche.

Plus d'information (en anglais)

 

Opportunités internationales

Par le réseau de l'IFMSA, on reçu de temps en temps des invitations de notre organisations soeur, pour par exemple des summers schools, des congrès et des entraînements, par exemple, le stage à Genève. Si vous voulez se tenir au courant de ses opportunités, inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information: http://eepurl.com/Q4KaT